eby

Eesti Biokütuste koduleht

Liikmed

EBÜ liikmete kontaktandmed seisuga detsember 2018

December 2018

 


Jrk.nr.

Liige

Aadress

telefon

mobiil

E-mail, kodulehekülg

Kontaktisik
1
Meeli Hüüs Õie 2, 44306 Rakvere 521 7233 meelih@estpak.ee Meeli Hüüs
2
Tartu Regiooni Energiaagentuur SA Narva mnt 3, 51009 Tartu 553 2910 ulo.kask@gmail.com
www.trea.ee
Ülo Kask
3
OÜ Flex Heat Eesti Ebavere, Väike-Maarja vald, 46202 Lääne-Virumaa 322 5790 504 7192 kk@flexheat.ee
www.flexheat.ee
Kuido Kuntro
4
Adven Eesti AS Kassi tn 1, 12618 Tallinn 775 2929 566 28685 aare.jalajas@adven.ee
www.adven.ee
Aare Jalajas
5
Enn Heinsoo Kaheküla tee 19A,
Tallinn 13516
677 2629 enn@heinsoo.ee Enn Heinsoo
6
Rein Veski Sõpruse 233-48, 13420 Tallinn 652 9297 rein.veski@mail.ee Rein Veski
7
Märt Heinla Lehiste pst.12, 10915 Tallinn 506 3544 martheinla@hot.ee www.hot.ee/espellon Märt Heinla
8
Rein Muoni Kaunase pst.4-7, 50420 Tartu 748 6315 555 8077 rein.muoni@ttu.ee Rein Muoni
9
Esro AS Puidu 11,71020 Viljandi 435 1060 505 5427 esro@esro.ee Jaan Saar
10
Tamult AS Kaluri tee 3, Haabneeme, 74001 Viimsi vald 609 0191 511 4281 andrus.taal@tamult.ee
juri.taal@tamult.ee
Andrus Taal
Jüri Taal
11
Kuressaare Soojus AS Kalevi 1a,93802 Kuressaare 453 1261 505 2751 jaan.ksoojus@tt.ee
www.kuressaaresoojus.ee
Jaan Mehik
Paul Leemet
12
Avo Rosenvald Riia 38, 50405 Tartu 746 1030 rosenvald.avo@gmail.com Avo Rosenvald
13
Metsaekspert OÜ Kreutzwaldi 64-201, Tartu, 51014 51 55 332 peep@metsaekspert.ee
www.metsaekspert.ee
Peep Põntson
14
AGROSILVA AS Lauteri 1 – 31, 10114 Tallinn 646 7017 504 8066 meelis.luberg@agrosilva.ee
www.agrosilva.ee
Meelis Luberg
15
Utilitas Tallinn AS
Utilitas Eesti AS 
Punane 36, 13619 Tallinn. 610 7150 priidu.nomm@utilitas.ee
www.utilitas.ee
Priidu Nõmm
16
Maria Habicht Väike-Kaar, Tartu 517 4058 mari@ibs.ee Maria Habicht
17
Riho Kõks Kurekella 8, Ülenurme vald, Tõrvandi, 61715 Tartumaa 526 7949 riho@fortumtartu.ee Riho Kõks
18
Napal AS Nõmme tee 95/Tüve 22a, 11317 Tallinn 627 4700 521 0803 napal@napal.ee,
www.napal.ee
Toomas Laanpere
19
Märja Monte OÜ Pilve 16, 51015 Märja, Tartumaa 749 3597 info@monte.ee Pavel Bogdanov
20
Wentelax OÜ Võru 75, 50111 Tartu 552 0779 wentelax@wentelax.eu
www.wentelax.eu
Tarmo Aasmaa
21
Eesti Maaülikooli Taastuvenergia keskus Kreutzwaldi 5, 51014 Tartu 731 3157 534 02300 linnar.parn@emu.ee
elis.vollmer@emu.ee
Linnar Pärn
Elis Vollmer
22
Kuum Grupp OÜ Ahtri 8, Tallinn 655 3001 511 8877 arne.kuum@gmail.com Arne Kuum
Tarmo Usta
23
Stanislav Lomunov Pikri 8-17, Tallinn 13626 55 87 014 lomunov@yahoo.com Stanislav Lomunov
24
Tiit Maidre Linnamäe tee 5-18 508 3245 tiit.maidrele@gmail.com Tiit Maidre
25
United Loggers OÜ Saksa küla, Kehtna vald, Raplamaa 79005 48 90 978 estonia@united-loggers.com
www.united-loggers.com
Peeter Volke (juhatuse liige)
26
Rapla Metall OÜ Alu alevik, Raplamaa, 79601 524 7707 margus@raplametall.ee <margus@raplametall.ee>
www.raplametall.ee
Margus Maidre

Tegevjuht

27
DANPOWER EESTI AS
(endine Võru Soojus AS)
Kooli 6 Võru linn Võru maakond 65606 786 4152 vorusoojus@vorusoojus.ee
Kairi.v.wolff@danpower-gruppe.de
juhan.aguraiuja@danpower-gruppe.de
Danpower Eesti AS
Kairi von Wolff

Juhan Aguraiuja

28
Taavi Liiv Ida-Virumaa, Tudulinna vald, Oonurme küla 516 4579 taavi.liiv.001@gmail.com Taavi Liiv
29
Ain Laidoja 501 7615 ain.laidoja@ttu.ee Ain Laidoja
30
APelltech OÜ Sära tee 3, 75312 Peetri, Harjumaa 550-30880 aavo@pelltech.ee
www.pelltech.eu
Aavo Isak
31
AS Tootsi Turvas Papiniidu 5, 80010 Pärnu 44 71 530 matti.puuronen@tootsiturvas.ee
udo.talur@tootsiturvas.ee
www.tootsiturvas.ee
Matti Puuronen
Udo Talur
32
Siim Link Saku, Harjumaa 534 54437 Link@soetuba.ee
www.soetuba.ee
Siim Link
33
EnergiaFoorum MTÜ Arnika tee 20, 11912, Tallinn 566 33034 foorumenergia@gmail.com Arne Kuum
34 Ahjumaailm OÜ Oru 19, Märjamaa, 78305 Rapla maakond 545 14 881
562 09 825
www.ahjumaailm.ee

info@ahjumaailm.ee

Raivo Koppel

Tagasi avalehele

Copyright © 2019 eby