EBÜ liikmete kontaktandmed seisuga jaanuar 2016

EBA members, January 2016

 

Jrk.nr.
Liige
Aadress
telefon
mobiil
fax
E-mail, kodulehekülg
Kontaktisik
1
Meeli Hüüs Õie 2, 44306 Rakvere - 521 7233 - meelih@estpak.ee Meeli Hüüs
2
TTÜ Soojustehnika instituut Ehitajate tee 5, 12616 Tallinn 620 3908 553 2910 620 3901 ulo.kask@gmail.com
www.ttu.ee
Ülo Kask
3
OÜ Flex Heat Eesti Ebavere, Väike-Maarja vald, 46202 Lääne-Virumaa - 504 7192 322 5790 kk@flexheat.ee
www.flexheat.ee
Kuido Kuntro
4
Adven Eesti AS Kassi tn 1, 12618 Tallinn 775 2929 566 28685 775 2929 aare.jalajas@adven.ee
www.adven.ee
Aare Jalajas
5
Enn Heinsoo Kaheküla tee 19A, Tallinn 13516 677 2629 507 2994 - enn@heinsoo.ee
Enn Heinsoo
6
Rein Veski Sõpruse 233-48, 13420 Tallinn 652 9297 - 652 9297 rein.veski@mail.ee Rein Veski
7
Märt Heinla Lehiste pst.12, 10915 Tallinn - 506 3544 655 4714 martheinla@hot.ee www.hot.ee/espellon Märt Heinla
8
Rein Muoni Kaunase pst.4-7, 50420 Tartu 748 6315 555 8077 742 2133 rein.muoni@ttu.ee Rein Muoni
9
Esro AS Puidu 11,71020 Viljandi 435 1060 505 5427 433 7783 esro@esro.ee Jaan Saar
10
Tamult AS Kaluri tee 3, Haabneeme, 74001 Viimsi vald 609 0191 511 4281 609 0021 andrus.taal@tamult.ee
juri.taal@tamult.ee
Andrus Taal
Jüri Taal
11
Kuressaare Soojus AS Kalevi 1a,93802 Kuressaare 453 1261 505 2751 453 1265 jaan.ksoojus@tt.ee
www.kuressaaresoojus.ee
Jaan Mehik
Paul Leemet
12
Avo Rosenvald Riia 38, 50405 Tartu 746 1030 - - rosenvald.avo@gmail.com Avo Rosenvald
13
Metsaekspert OÜ Kreutzwaldi 64-201, Tartu, 51014 - - 51 55 332 peep@metsaekspert.ee
www.metsaekspert.ee
Peep Põntson
14
AGROSILVA AS Lauteri 1 - 31, 10114 Tallinn 646 7017 504 8066 646 7542 meelis.luberg@agrosilva.ee
www.agrosilva.ee
Meelis Luberg
15
Eraküte AS
Utilitas Tallinn AS
Punane 36, 13619 Tallinn. 610 7150 - - priidu.nomm@utilitas.ee
www.utilitas.ee
Priidu Nõmm
16
Maria Habicht Väike-Kaar, Tartu - 517 4058 730 0337 mari@ibs.ee Maria Habicht
17
Riho Kõks Kurekella 8, Ülenurme vald, Tõrvandi, 61715 Tartumaa - 526 7949 - riho@fortumtartu.ee Riho Kõks
18
Napal AS Nõmme tee 95/Tüve 22a, 11317 Tallinn 627 4700 521 0803 627 4710 napal@napal.ee,
www.napal.ee
Toomas Laanpere
19
Märja Monte OÜ Pilve 16, 51015 Märja, Tartumaa 749 3597 - 749 3597 info@monte.ee
Pavel Bogdanov
20
Wentelax OÜ Võru 75, 50111 Tartu - 552 0779 733 0275 wentelax@wentelax.eu
www.wentelax.eu
Tarmo Aasmaa
21
Eesti Maaülikooli Taastuvenergia keskus Kreutzwaldi 5, 51014 Tartu 731 3157 534 02300 - linnar.parn@emu.ee
elis.vollmer@emu.ee
Linnar Pärn
Elis Vollmer
22
Kuum Grupp OÜ Ahtri 8, Tallinn 511 8877 - 655 3001 arne.kuum@gmail.com
Arne Kuum
Tarmo Usta
23
Stanislav Lomunov Pikri 8-17, Tallinn 13626 - 55 87 014 - lomunov@yahoo.com Stanislav Lomunov
24
Tiit Maidre Linnamäe tee 5-18 - 508 3245 - tiit.maidrele@gmail.com Tiit Maidre
25
Robins Timber & Trading OÜ Valli 4, Tallinn 10148 62 07 874 560 98 121
580 70 988
62 07 872 karl.mannik@robins.ee Karl Männik (juhatuse liige)
26
United Loggers OÜ Saksa küla, Kehtna vald, Raplamaa 79005 48 90 978 - 66 26 125 estonia@united-loggers.com
www.united-loggers.com
Peeter Volke (juhatuse liige)
27
Rapla Metall OÜ Alu alevik, Raplamaa, 79601 - 524 7707 - margus@raplametall.ee
www.raplametall.ee
Margus Maidre
Tegevjuht
28
DANPOWER EESTI AS
(endine Võru Soojus AS)
Kooli 6 Võru linn Võru maakond 65606 - 786 4152 - vorusoojus@vorusoojus.ee
Kairi.v.wolff@danpower-gruppe.de
juhan.aguraiuja@danpower-gruppe.de
Danpower Eesti AS
Kairi von Wolff


Juhan Aguraiuja

29
Taavi Liiv Ida-Virumaa, Tudulinna vald, Oonurme küla - 516 4579 - taavi.liiv.001@gmail.com Taavi Liiv
30
Ain Laidoja - - 501 7615 - ain.laidoja@ttu.ee Ain Laidoja
31
APelltech OÜ Sära tee 3, 75312 Peetri, Harjumaa - 550-30880 - aavo@pelltech.ee
www.pelltech.eu
Aavo Isak
32
AS Tootsi Turvas Papiniidu 5, 80010 Pärnu 44 71 530 - - matti.puuronen@tootsiturvas.ee
udo.talur@tootsiturvas.ee
www.tootsiturvas.ee
Matti Puuronen
Udo Talur

Tagasi algusesse
Tagasi esileheleLõpetuseks sulge aken